Events Calendar

Scheduled Meetings for Dzil Yijiin Region:

Scheduled Meetings for Dzil Yijiin Region
October/November 2022 Updated 10-13-2022
October 2022
October 13, 2022 (Thursday) – RDC/B&F Joint Leadership In-Person Mtg at 9am in Wolf Springs Ranch-Westcliffe, CO
October 13, 2022 (Thursday) – Navajo Board of Election Supervisors Regular Mtg at 9am-LOC Bldg Conference Room
October 13, 2022 (Thursday) – Naabik’iyat’i Regular Mtg at 10am via Telecommunications
October 17-21, 2022 (M-F) –24th Navajo Nation Council Fall Session via Telecommunications
October 20, 2022 (Thursday) – Apache County District I and Chinle Service Unit Fall Festival at 10am to 3pm – Apache County District I Yard
October 20, 2022 (Thursday) – Forest Lake Chapter Mtg at 3pm via Conference Call
October 24, 2022 (Monday) – LOC Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 562-628-2566 Code: 86515
October 24, 2022 (Monday) – RDC Leadership Mtg at 10am in Twin Arrows and via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 732-628-2566 Code: 86515
October 25, 2022 (Tuesday) – Local Governance Seminar at 8am in Twin Arrow
October 25, 2022 (Tuesday) – RDC Leadership Mtg at 10am in Seligman, AZ
October 25, 2022 (Tuesday) – B&F Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 232-628-2566 Code: 86515
October 26, 2022 (Wednesday) – ARPA Technical Review Mtg at 9am in Pinon Governing Board Room
October 26, 2022 (Wednesday) – HEHSC Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 979-985-0956 Code: 86515
October 26, 2022 (Wednesday) – RDC Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 732-628-2566 Code: 86515

October 28, 2022 (Friday) – Trunk or Treat Hardrock Chapter 5pm-7pm
October 29, 2022 (Saturday) – Central Agency Council Mtg at 9am via Conference Call and in-person at Hardrock Chapter
November 2022
November 1, 2022 (Tuesday) – Pinon Planning Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-470-327-0661 PIN: 373 152 858#
November 1, 2022 (Tuesday) – B&F Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 232-628-2566 Code: 86515
November 1, 2022 (Tuesday) – Hardrock Planning Mtg at 5pm via Conference Call
November 3, 2022 (Thursday) – NHLC Regular Mtg at 7am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 387-458-5294 Code: 86515
November 3, 2022 (Thursday) – Forest Lake Planning Mtg at 3pm via Conference Call 1-669-244-1548 PIN: 381 752 736
November 6, 2022 (Sunday) – DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS
November 6, 2022 (Sunday) – Hardrock Veterans Organization Mtg at 1pm in Hardrock Chapter House
November 7, 2022 (Monday) – Black Mesa Planning Mtg at 3pm via Conference Call
November 8, 2022 (Tuesday) – ELECTION DAY – PLEASE VOTE!
November 10, 2022 (Thursday) – Naabik’iyat’i Regular Mtg at 10am via Telecommunications
November 13, 2022 (Sunday) – Pinon Veterans Organization Mtg at 1pm – Pinon Veterans Office
November 14, 2022 (Monday) – LOC Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 562-628-2566 Code: 86515
November 14, 2022 (Monday) – Pinon Chapter Mtg at 10am via Conference Call
November 14, 2022 (Monday) – Black Mesa Chapter Mtg at 3pm via Conference Call
November 15, 2022 (Tuesday) – B&F Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669-900-6833 ID: 232-628-2566 Code: 86515
November 17, 2022 (Thursday) – Forest Lake Chapter Mtg at 3pm via Conference Call 1-669-244-1548 PIN: 381 752 736
November 21, 2022 (Monday) – LOC Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669- 900-6833 ID: 562-628-2566 Code: 86515
November 28, 2022 (Monday) – LOC Regular Mtg at 10am via Conference Call 1-669- 900-6833 ID: 562-628-2566 Code: 86515 

Hardrock Chapter Planning Meeting

 Tuesday, November 1, 2022

5 pm